Dalby shared accommodation

Just a quick post…
I’m looking for reliable housemates to rent here in Dalby.
Due to a job opportunity, I’ve recently moved to Dalby as a health professional, and I’ve been looking for people to rent with that have a similar scenario. I’ve studied and lived on the gold coast and brisbane and it is a big change. It occured to me that rental prices were not as cheap as I had thought. If you are interested in renting in Dalby, feel free to comment on this post and leave me an email address. I have realised the lack of shared accomodation opportunities and this may be on of the ways I could find a roomie before we start looking at the houses. I’m expecting to rent a nice house for around 100$ each (three people), and an extra 20$ for contribution to white goods for a year. So all in all, it’s a lot better than renting out on your own and paying solely $200+ for an empty ‘not so good’ house. Please dont hesitate and feel free to ask me questions. 🙂

~ by genkisk on August 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
